Western conference will be held in Glenwood Springs August 21st thru the 23rd

For information regarding upcoming meetings of the Western Division, please contact Brandi Hatfield, Western Division President, at treasurer@sanmiguelcountyco.gov.


2022-23 Western Division Officers

PresidentBrandi Hatfield, San Miguel County

Vice PresidentLori Lawrence, Hinsdale County

TreasurerRosemary Murphy, Montrose County

SecretaryDeanna Jaramillo, San Juan County